Calendar of Events

Washington State School Retirees’ Association

 Calendar of Meeting Dates and Events

2016 – 2017

WSSRA Board, Council of Committee Chairs/All State Service Committee Meetings, Convention, and Convention Breakout Sessions

 

YEAR          MO./DATE(S)     DAY(S) OF WK.                          EVENT – LOCATION

   
2016 August 17 Wednesday

1-5 p.m.

WSSRA Executive Board Orientation—Lacey
  August 18 Thursday

9 a.m. – 12  p.m.

WSSRA Executive Board Meeting—Lacey
   
2016 November 2 Wednesday Board meeting—Lacey
  November 3 Thursday Board meeting—Lacey
   
2017 February 1 Wednesday Board meeting—Lacey
  February 2 Thursday Board meeting—Lacey
   
2017 April 5 Wednesday Board meeting—Lacey
  April 6 Thursday Board meeting—Lacey
   
2017 April 11 Tuesday

8:30 a.m.–12:30 pm

Council of Committee Chairs/All State Service Committee Meetings –

Yakima

  • 8:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.
   
2017 June 5

June 6 and

June 7

 

 

Monday

Tuesday and

Wednesday

 

  • Board meeting—Red Lion Hotel Pasco
  • Convention— Red Lion Hotel Pasco
  • Break-out Sessions— Red Lion Hotel Pasco
  • Brief meeting of the 2017-2018 Board immediately after the close of the June 7 proceedings— Red Lion Hotel Pasco

 

   
2017 August 16 Wednesday

1-5 p.m.

WSSRA Executive Board Orientation—Lacey
  August 17 Thursday

9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

WSSRA Executive Board Meeting—Lacey